Marvel Heroes Omega coming to PS4… Finally

on

A game I coveted when it was released on PC is finally coming to consoles: Marvel Heroes Omega.

When it dropped on the PC as a free to play title, my PC was so terrible it wouldn’t run the game. Needless to say I was pretty annoyed.

However, now it’s coming to consoles (PS4 first), with a closed beta preceding it’s release. There’s no dates for the beta, or the game’s release yet, but rest assured as soon as I know I’ll post about it.

Leave a Reply

