Fancy a Totoro Hot Chocolate?

on

This mug looks to be the perfect hot chocolate mug for me, and I’m fairly certain that even my wife (that doesn’t really do hot drinks) would want it too!

Totoro mug

You can pick this up from Firebox by clicking here, for the tidy sum of £16.99

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Wildfire says:

    😱 OMG! I want it! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jim says:

      I know me too! I might have to get it as an after Christmas treat for my other half! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wildfire says:

        Yes! You should. That’s a lovely thoughtful thing to do!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

