My recent Pokémon Go experience


Yeah this is prettymuch spot on.

I think this is since hitting level 15 (I’m level 16 now), but it seems that even low CP Pokémon are escaping my clutches.

It’s really frustrating when I end up using 3-4 Pokéballs on a bloody 200 CP Drowzee!

༼ノಠل͟ಠ༽ノ ︵ ┻━┻

Not that I’m a serious player or anything… or that since getting a Vaporeon and a Snorlax I’ve gotten super competitive… honest!

Leave a Reply

