Overwatch Genji cosplay is ridiculous


I’ve always admired cosplayers, especially looking at some of the more intricate costumes rather than the ones created just to titilate.

However, I’ve just come across a disgustingly amazing cosplay for Overwatch’s Genji created by Just Cosplay & Props, and my jaw is on the floor!

I seriously wish I could cosplay remotely well (I haven’t tried to be honest, but I don’t have the knowledge or skillset to make even a marginally impressive outfit. In fact, I’m fairly certain that if I tried, my attempt would look more like this:

Yeap - this is an optimistic outlook too... mine would suck. Bad.
Yeap – this is an optimistic outlook too… mine would suck. Bad.
Leave a Reply

