Destiny Collectables


Anyone who knows me will be fully aware that I’m a massive Destiny nerd. Bungie’s game really hit a chord with me, so now I prettymuch know everything there is to know about it.

I’ve got 3 characters, all at level 40 with a light level of 332-333, and I’m inching ever closer to 335 with each time I play. I’m currently just finishing up the Moments of Triumph for year 2 (I’m not a PvPer, so just taking ages to do “The Mountaintop”).

Anyway… so I’m a massive fan of the game… and now some figures have been released that I really, really NEED.

They’re Warlock and Hunter figures, and they’re prettymuch perfect – the Warlock in particular for me, as I main that class. The one with “The Old Guard” shader is what I’m really salivating over!

Take a look at the gallery below, and you’ll see what I mean!

 

That black Warlock shader just looks awesome – especially with him holding the Thorn. But I NEED the Hunter too now, if only for bloody ICE BREAKER!!

Source: Hunter | Warlock

 

Leave a Reply

