Guess who’s back…


…back again. Yep, I’m returning to WordPress after a leave of absence spanning a fair few years.

Since I’ve been gone I’ve gotten married, my father’s passed away, and I’m doing a “new” job… but my penchant for nerdiness has persisted.

I’m a bit of a Destiny addict (SpasmicPuppy on the PS4 if you want to hit me up), and am regularly reviewing games too, like Wales Interactive‘s Soul Axiom, and a  forthcoming review of The Technomancer.

hxuwvhy
Soul Axiom – a first person puzzle game with superpowers

I’m watching movies and series very, very regularly at the moment, so expect to see some opinions/rants or just general posts on movies. Though you can see my full viewing “diary” on Letterboxd.

I’ll post more as time goes on, but treat this as a ridiculously small exert of things to come.

Jim

Leave a Reply

